Copenhagen Brass Quintet

Copenhagen Brass Quintet

Svend Aage Mott, trumpet

Per Olesen, trumpet

Svend Krageland Jensen, horn

Flemming Andreasen, trombone

Arne Svendson, tuba

KMK Records

KMKLP 031286


Original Works for Brass Quintet

Holmboe, Vagn - Quintet No. 2, Opus 136

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations

Bentzon, Niels Viggo - Trio for Trumpet, Horn and Bassoon

Ramsoe, Wilhelm - Quartet No. 3, Opus 30

Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with