US Air Force Reserve Brass Quintet


Michael Richter, trumpet

Thomas Salyers, trumpet

Michael Pekarek, horn

John Caputo, trombone & euphonium

Michael Andrew, tuba

Sound of Freedom Series

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

DiLorenzo, Anthony - Fire Dance

Ewazen, Eric - Frost Fire

Stanke, Shane - MATVI

Turner, Kerry - Ricochet

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions

Key, Francis Scott - Star Spangled Banner

Bruckner, Anton - Christus Factus Est

Fillmore, Henry - The Circus Bee

Grainger, Percy - Molly on the Shore

Praetorius, Michael - Dances from Terpsichore

Mahler, Gustav - Urlicht from Das Knaben Wunderhorn

Fillmore, Henry - Rolling Thunder

Vaughan Williams, Ralph - Rhosymedre

Sousa, John Philip - The Stars and Stripes Forever

Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with