Axiom Brass Quintet

First Impressions

Michael Hawes, trumpet

David Puccini, Jr., trumpet

Matthew Bronstein, horn

Corey Sansolo, trombone

Kevin Harrison, tuba


United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Faleris, David - A Martyred Village

Hjertmann, Ben - From the Morning

Thomas, Augusta Read - Avian Capriccio

Pitombeira, Liduino - Axiom

Ulery, Matt - IDA

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with