top of page

Ensemble de Cuivres Guy Touvron

Works of the 16th and 17th Centuries

Serge Boisson, trumpet

Guy Touvron, trumpet

Michel Molinaro, horn

Philippe Cauchy, trombone

Christian Delange, tuba


STU 71169


Baroque and Renaissance Works for Brass Quintet

Holborne, Anthony - Five Sonatas

Locke, Matthew - Music for His Majesty’s Sackbuts and Cornetts

Scheidt, Samuel - Battle Suite

Handel, George Frideric - Suite from “Julius Cesar”

Handel, George Frideric - Suite from Music for the Royal Fireworks

Adson, John - Three Courtly Masquing Ayres

Pezel, Johann Christoph - Six Sonatas

Palestrina, Giovani Pierluigi - Ricercar del primo tuono

Original Works for ensembles smaller or larger than Brass Quintet
Notes and featured or additional musicians

bottom of page