Enchantment Brass

A Brass Menagerie: Music of John Cheetham

Brynn Marchiando, trumpet

John Marchiando, trumpet

Michael Walker, horn

Chris Buckholz, trombone

Richard White, tuba


United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Cheetham, John - Commemorative Fanfare

Cheetham, John - Partita Antico

Cheetham, John - Gaelic Variations

Cheetham, John - A Brass Menagerie

Cheetham, John - Allusions

Cheetham, John - Eclectix

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with Wix.com