Custom Brass Quintet

Brass Cantabile

Buddha Saki Chio, trumpet

Yoshiaki Fukada, trumpet

Yutaka Matsuzaki, horn

Akira Kuwata, trombone

Isao Watanabe, tuba

CAFUA Records

CACG 0123


Original Works for Brass Quintet

Frackenpohl, Arthur - Suite after Igor Stravinsky

Ewald, Victor - Quintet No. 2, Opus 6

Linkola, Jukka - Suite for Brass Quintet

Arutiunian, Alexander - Armenian Scenes

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions

Shostakovich, Dmitri - Satirical Dance from the Bolt

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr - Andante from String Quartet No. 1, Opus 11

Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with