Ewald Brass Quintet

Brummadza’s Dance – Music of Laszlo Dubrovay

Levente Bakó, trumpet

Tamás Tarkó, trumpet

András Kovalcsik, horn

Lajos Kelemen, trombone

Tamás Kelemen, tuba

Hungaraton Records


Original Works for Brass Quintet

Dubrovay, László - Four Movements for Brass Quintet

Dubrovay, László - Quintet No. 3 for Brass

Dubrovay, László - Quintet No. 4 for Brass

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

other wind and brass chamber works by Dubrovay

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with Wix.com