Cambridge Symphonic Brass Ensemble

Cambridge Symphonic Brass Ensemble

Russell DeVuyst, trumpet

Ken Pullig, trumpet

Richard Hudson, horn

Kevin Henry, trombone

Gregory Fritze, tuba

Crystal Records

S 204

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Sclater, James - Concert Piece for Brass Quintet

Etler, Alvin - Quintet for Brass Instruments

Holmes, Brian - Tales of the Cultural Revolution

Fritze, Gregory - Basso Concertino

Pullig, Ken - Jazz Theme. Digressions

Pullig, Ken - Marche Oblique

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with