American Brass Quintet

Dectet: The Music of David Sampson

Kevin Cobb, trumpet

Raymond Mase, trumpet

David Wakefield, horn

Michael Powell, trombone

John D. Rojak, bass trombone

Troy Records

TR 780

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Sampson, David - Strata

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with