Wisconsin Brass Quintet


John Aley, trumpet

Alan Campbell, trumpet

Douglas Hill, horn

William Richardson, trombone

John Stevens, tuba

Summit Records

DCD 164

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Stevens, John - Seasons: A Symphony for Brass Quintet

Reynolds, Verne - Brass Quintet

Stevens, John - Fabrics

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with Wix.com