da Capo Brass

From the Beginning

Luke Boudreault, trumpet

Steve Sutton, trumpet

Mary Pritchett, horn

Paul Pietrowski, trombone

Brent Harvey, tuba

Delos Records

DE 3417

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Wilhelm, Rolf - Brass Quintet

Baldwin, David - Music for Al’s Breakfast

Luis, Ingo - Paravent

Wright, Justin D. - The Protagonist

Paul, R. Kevin - Appalachian Hymnsong

Curnow, James - Rejouissance

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early brass music (Holborne, Gabrieli, Pezel, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Bach, Johann Sebastian - Fugue in G minor, BWV 578 “Little Fugue”
Notes and additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with Wix.com