Chicago Chamber Musicians

John Harbison - Chamber Music

Barbara Butler, trumpet

Charles Geyer, trumpet

Gail Williams, horn

Michael Mulcahy, trombone

Craig Knox, tuba

Naxos Records


United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Harbison, John - Three Wise Men (from Christmas Vespers)

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with