Eastern Kentucky University Brass Quintet


Kevin Eisensmith, trumpet

William Stowman, trumpet

Mick Sehmann, horn

Christopher Hayes, trombone

James Willett, tuba

Mark Custom Records

MCD 2331

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Cheetham, John - Allusions

George, Thom Ritter - Quintet No. 4

Cheetham, John - Colloquies

George, Thom Ritter - Fanfare No. 7

Cheetham, John - A Brass Menagerie

George, Thom Ritter - Quintet No. 5

Cheetham, John - Scherzo

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with Wix.com