Annapolis Brass Quintet

New Music for Brass

David Cran, trumpet

Robert Suggs, trumpet

Arthur Brooks, horn

Wayne Wells, trombone

Robert Poston, bass trombone

Crystal Records

S 550

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Heussenstamm, George - Ensembles for Brass Quintet

Etler, Alvin - Sonic Sequence for Brass Quintet

Allanbrook, Douglas - Commencement Exercises

Allanbrook, Douglas - Night and Morning Music

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with