top of page

Eburon Brass

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Roeland Henkens, trumpet

Simon van Hoecke, trumpet

Bart Cypers, horn

Maarten Lowel, trombone

Jean Xhonneux, tuba


EQ 1


Original Works for Brass Quintet

Arnold, Sir Malcolm - Brass Quintet No. 1, Opus 73

Hoecke, Simon van - Fantasie sur le Theme “Salut aux Etenards”

Bourgeois, Derek - Eburon Quintet, Opus 318

Connesson, Guillaume - Agora

Ewald, Victor - Quintet No. 3, Opus 7

Original Works for ensembles smaller or larger than Brass Quintet
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Editions, arrangements, and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

External link to purchase recording

bottom of page