Annapolis Brass Quintet


David Cran, trumpet

Robert Suggs, trumpet

Calvin Smith, horn

Tim Beck, trombone

Robert Poston, bass trombone

Crystal Records

S 206

Original Works for Brass Quintet

McBeth, Francis - Four Frescoes for Five Brass

Feld, Jindrich - Quintette

Hartley, Walter - Orpheus

Renwick, Wilke - Dance

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early brass music (Holborne, Gabrieli, Pezel, etc.)
Speer, Daniel - Three Sonatas
Arrangements and transcriptions
East, Michael - Peccavi (from Five Fantasias for Five Viols) Bach, Johann Sebastian - Contrapunctus VII (from the Art of Fugue)
Notes and additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with