Brass Quintet / Berlin Orchestras

Round Midnight

Falk Maertens, trumpet

Raphael Mentzen, trumpet

Paolo Mendes, horn

Andreas Klein, trombone

Johannes Lipp, tuba

Capriccio Records

C 5202


Original Works for Brass Quintet

Böhme, Oscar - Nachtmusik, Opus 44

Beaser, Robert - Brass Quintet

Scearse, J. Mark - Enchanted Forest Suite

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions

Purcell, Henry - The Fairy Queen Overture

Johnson, Robert - The Satyr’s Dance

Saint-Saens, Camille - Danse Macabre

Monk/Williams - Round Midnight

Lane, Burton - Old Devil Moon

Faure, Gabriel - Piu Jesu from “Requiem” 

Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with