Albany Brass Ensemble

The Albany Brass Ensemble

Paul Archibald, trumpet

Graham Ashton, trumpet

James Handy, horn

Daniel Whitson, trombone

James Gourlay, tuba

Self produced

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Ewald, Victor - Quintet No. 2, Opus 6

Salzedo, Leonard - Capriccio for Brass Quintet

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early brass music (Holborne, Gabrieli, Pezel, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions

Praetorius, Michael - Dances of Terpsichore

Rossini, Gioacchino - Finale from William Tell Overture

Handel, George Frederic - Suite from the Water Music

Notes and additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with