New York Brass Quintet

The Music of Harold Faberman

John Glasel, trumpet

Robert Nagel, trumpet

Paul Ingraham, horn

John Swallow, trombone

Harvey Phillips, tuba

Serenus Records

SRE 1011

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Faberman, Harold - Five Images for Brass

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with