top of page
Nuages (Clouds) from Three Nocturnes
  • Nuages (Clouds) from Three Nocturnes

    SKU: BB BE 230122

    Footprints in the Snow  - Prelude 6 from Book 1 of Claude Debussy's Preludes for large brass ensemble.

    • Composer

      Claude Debussy

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      6' 20"

    • Instrumentation

      444.12 perc - Piccolo Trumpet in B flat, Trumpet in E flat (C Trumpet alternate provided), Trumpet in B flat (C Trumpet alternate provided), Flugelhorn, 4 Horns, 3 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium (bass and treble clef parts provided), 2 Tubas, Timpani

    • Difficulty

      Grade 5 - advanced college/university or professional ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    bottom of page