top of page
Maurer Little Symphony for brass quintet - cover
  • Little Symphony for Brass by Ludwig Maurer for brass quintet

    SKU: BBBQ060402

    Little Symphony for Brass, composed by Ludwig Maurer in 1881 and arranged for modern brass quintet by Michael Allen. Four movements from Maurer's 12 Little Pieces.

    • Composer

      Ludwig Maurer

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      c. 6' 00"

    • Instrumentation

      Brass Quintet (211.01)

      2 Trumpets in B flat, Horn,  Trombone, Tuba

    • Difficulty

      Grade 4 (college or university ensemble)

    • File Format

      PDF Download - Score and Parts


    Related Products

    bottom of page