top of page
Organ Sonata Adagio cover
  • Organ Sonata - Adagio

    SKU: BBBS091001

    Second movement of Felix Mendelssohn's Organ Sonata, Op. 69, in F minor arranged for brass septet.

    • Composer

      Felix Mendelssohn

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      2' 30"

    • Instrumentation

      311.11 - Trumpet in E flat, Trumpet in B flat, Flugelhorn, Horn (or Trombone), Tenor Trombone, Bass Trombone (or Euphonium), Tuba

    • Difficulty

      Grade 4 - college / university ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    bottom of page