top of page
Bach Baroque Suite - cover
  • Baroque Dance Suite by Johann Sebastian Bach for brass ensemble

    SKU: BBBE070803


    • Composer

      Johann Sebastian Bach

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      c. 12' 00"

    • Instrumentation

      423.11 - Trumpet in E flat, 2 Trumpets in B flat (Trumpet 2 doubles on Piccolo), Flugelhorn, 2 Horns, 2 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba

    • Difficulty

      Grade 4 - college or university ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    • Alternate Parts

      On request


    Related Products

    bottom of page