top of page
Suite for Brass
  • Suite for Brass

    SKU: BBBE100704

    Suite of music drawn from the Orchestral Suites - Includes Bourree (Suite No 1), Air (Suite No. 3), Badinerie (suite No 2), Rejouisance (Suite No 4).

    • Composer

      Johann Sebastian Bach

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      15' 00"

    • Instrumentation

      423.11 - Trumpet in E flat, Trumpet in B flat (doubles on piccolo) Trumpet in B flat (doubles on Flugelhorn) Flugelhorn, 2 Horns, 2 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba

    • Difficulty

      Grade 5 - advanced college/university or professional ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    bottom of page