top of page
My Spirit Be Joyful for brass ensemble - cover
  • My Spirit Be Joyful by Johann Sebastian Bach for brass ensemble

    SKU: BBBE180304

    My Spirit Be Joyful from Cantata 146 by Johann Sebastian Bach arranged for 423.11 brass ensemble by Michael Allen. This arrangement was made for and premiered by the Brass of the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra (NedPho Brass) for their 2018 Christmas program in the Concertgebouw.

    • Composer

      Johann Sebastian Bach

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      c. 5' 30"

    • Instrumentation

      423.11 - PiccoloTrumpet in B flat, 2 Trumpets in C, Flugelhorn, 2 Horns, 2 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba

    • Difficulty

      Grade 4 - college or university ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    • Alternate Parts

      On request


    Related Products

    bottom of page