top of page
Suite from the Firebird
  • Suite from the Firebird

    SKU: BBBE210601

    Infernal Dance, Berceuse and Finale arranged from the 1911 and 1919 Suites.

    • Composer

      Igor Stravinsky

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      10' 00"

    • Instrumentation

      444.12 tmp perc - Piccolo Trumpet in A, 2 Trumpets in C, Flugelhorn, 4 Horns, 3 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, 2 Tubas (bass and contrabass preferred), Timpani, Percussion (Bass Drum, Suspended Cymbal, Cymbals, Triangle, Tambourine, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone)

    • Difficulty

      Grade 5 - advanced college/university or professional ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    bottom of page