top of page

Canadian Brass

Bach: Art of Fugue

Fred Mills, trumpet

Ronald Romm, trumpet

David Ohanian, horn

Eugene Watts, trombone

Charles Daellenbach, tuba

CBS Masterworks

MK 44501


Baroque and Renaissance Works for Brass Quintet

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Art of Fugue, BWV 1080 (14 Contrapunctus)

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Chorale Prelude “Vor deinem Thron tret ich hiermit”

Original Works for ensembles smaller or larger than Brass Quintet
Notes and featured or additional musicians

bottom of page