top of page

Ensemble de Cuivres Guy Touvron

Ensemble de Cuivres Guy Touvron - 1

Serge Boisson, trumpet

Guy Touvron, trumpet

Michel Molinaro, horn

Philippe Cauchy, trombone

Christian Delange, tuba

Denon Records

38C37 - 7237


Baroque and Renaissance Works for Brass Quintet

Albinoni, Tomaso - Suite in A major

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Fugue in G minor, BWV 578 “Little Fugue”

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Chorale Prelude “Wir glauben all an einem Gott”

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Fugue 16 in C minor from the Well Tempered Clavier, BWV 561

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F major, BWV 1047 (3rd Movement)

Farnaby, Giles - Fancies, Toyes, and Dreames

Bach, Johann Sebastian - Contrapunctus III from Art of Fugue, BWV 1080

Vivaldi, Anotnio / Bach - Concerto in C minor, BWV 596

Original Works for ensembles smaller or larger than Brass Quintet
Notes and featured or additional musicians

bottom of page