German Brass Quintet (German Brass)

A Tribute to the Americas

Mathais Höfs, trumpet

Hannes Läubin, trumpet

Wolfgang Gagg, horn

Enrique Crespo, trombone

Walter Hilgers, tuba

EMI Digital

CDC 7 49170 2


Original Works for Brass Quintet

Crespo, Enrique - Three Spirituals

Crespo, Enrique - Spiritual Waltz

Crespo, Enrique - Suite Americana No. 1

Crespo, Enrique - Bronce Malevo

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions

Joplin, Scott - Three Ragtimes

Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with