Baylor Brass

Four American Stories

Wiff Rudd, trumpet

Mark Schubert, trumpet

Jeffrey Powers, horn

Brent Phillips, trombone

Kent Eshelman, tuba

Soundset Recordings

SR 1071

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Haufrecht, Herbert - Suite for Brass Quintet

Willis, Richard - Epigrams

Cheetham, John - A Brass Menagerie

Plog, Anthony - Four Sketches for Brass Quintet

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with