New York Philharmonic Brass Ensemble

New York Philharmonic Brass Ensemble

Nathan Prager, trumpet

John Ware, trumpet

James Chambers, horn

Lewis Van Haney, trombone

William Bell, tuba

Golden Crest Records

CR 4003

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Ewald, Victor - Quintet No. 1, Opus 5

Starer, Robert - Five Miniatures

Sanders, Robert - Quintet in B-flat

Original Works for ensembles smaller or larger than Brass Quintet
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians