Floreat Brass Quintet

Quintette de Cuivres Floreat Musica

Indesens Records


Original Works for Brass Quintet

Ewald, Victor - Quintet No. 1, Opus 5

Horovitz, Joseph - Music Hall Suite

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)

Holborne, Anthony - Suite of Elizabethan Dances

Pezel, Johan - Hora Decima

Speer, Daniel - Sonata from die Bankelsangerlieder

Arrangements and transcriptions

Scheidt, Amuel - Battle Suite

Rutter, John - It Was a Lover and His Lass

Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with Wix.com