American Brass Quintet


Kevin Cobb, trumpet

Raymond Mase, trumpet

David Wakefield, horn

Michael Powell, trombone

John D. Rojak, bass trombone

Summit Records

DCD 617

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Whittenberg, Charles - Little Fantasies on Bach’s Advent Chorale: “Nun Komm, Der Helden Heiland” (Cantata 62)

Gureckis, Trevor - Fixated Nights

Mahoney, Shafer - Brass Quintet

Maurer, Ludwig - Five Pieces

Other original works for smaller or larger combinations
Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)

Widmann, Erasmus / Mase - Canzone

Troilo, Antonio - Duo Nono: Canzona

Morley, Thomas / Mase - Elizabethan Ayres

Ward, John/Mase - Two Fantasias

Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians

©2020 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with