Chicago Symphony Brass Ensemble

Symphony in Brass

Renold Schilke, director

Philip Farkas, horn

Audiophile Records

AP 32

United States

Original Works for Brass Quintet

Lebow, Leonard - Brass Quintet

Original Works for ensembles smaller or larger than Brass Quintet

Handy, W.C. / Lebow - Tone Poem on St Louis Blues (large brass emsemble) 

Lebow, Leonard - Suite for Brass (large brass ensemble)

Early Consort and Tower Music for Brass (Gabrieli, Pezel, Holborne, etc.)
Arrangements and transcriptions
Notes and featured or additional musicians