top of page
Allegro from Brandenburg Concerto No. 6
  • Allegro from Brandenburg Concerto No. 6

    SKU: BBBE100203

    Third Movement of Brandenburg Concerto No. 6, BWV 1051 (also available as part of teh Brandenburg Suite, our catalog number BBBE100705


    Battle tested by the Boulder Brass at the 2010 Abbey Bach Festival in Mount Angel, Oregon.

    • Composer

      Johann Sebastian Bach

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      5' 45"

    • Instrumentation

      423.11 brass ensemble

      Trumpet in E flat, Trumpet in B flat, 2 Flugelhorns

      2 Horns, 2 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone

      Euphonium, Tuba

    • Difficulty

      Grade 5 - advanced college / university or professional ensemble

    bottom of page