• Chorale Prelude Opus 122, No 8

    SKU: BBBE071201

    Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming) - The Eleven Chorale Preludes, Op. 122, were written for organ by in 1896. The eleven pieces are relatively short and are based on selected verses of nine separate Lutheran chorales.

    • Composer

      Johannes Brahms

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      2' 00"

    • Instrumentation

      423.11 - 2 Trumpets in B flat, 2 Flugelhorns, 2 Horns, 2 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba

    • Difficulty

      Grade 3 - high school or college ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.


    ©2018 by Boulder Brass Publications. Proudly created with Wix.com