top of page
Pictures at an Exhibition (15 Piece)
  • Pictures at an Exhibition (15 Piece)

    SKU: BBBE920701

    Orchestrated from Mussorgsky's original 1874 piano score. 

    • Composer

      Modest Mussorgsky

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      35' 00"

    • Instrumentation

      444.12 - Trumpet in E flat, Piccolo in B flat (doubles on flugelhorn), Trumpet in B flat (doubles on flugelhorn), Flugelhorn (doubles on trumpet), 4 Horns, 3 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, 2 Tubas - Percussion 1 is Glockenspiel, Xylophone, Marimba, Cymbals, Suspended Cymbal, Snare Drum, Bass Drum, & Tam Tam; Percussion 2 is Xylophone, Vibaphone, Triangle, and Tenor Drum

    • Difficulty

      Grade 6 - professional ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    bottom of page