top of page
Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral
  • Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral

    SKU: BBBE190813

    From Act II of Lohengrin - arrangement includes the Scene 4 Instrumental introduction, chorus, and finale

    • Composer

      Richard Wagner

    • Arranger

      Michael Allen

    • Duration

      6' 00"

    • Instrumentation

      444.11 tmp + 2 perc - Trumpet in E flat, Piccolo Trumpet in B flat, Trumpet in B flat, Flugelhorn, 4 Horns, 3 Tenor Trombones, Bass Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba, Timpani, Marimba, Glockenspiel

    • Difficulty

      Grade 5 - advanced college/university or professional ensemble

    • File Format

      Full score and parts in PDF available for download.

    bottom of page